First aid

Fortunately, there has never been one in my life where I needed first aid, and I don’t think there ever will be. Also, there has never been a case in my life where it was necessary for me to provide first aid to someone. If someone gets stung by a wasp, I’ll probably put a cold compress on the sting, give them a pain reliever so it doesn’t hurt too much, and put some anti-sting cream on the sting. But, if the pain, redness, and swelling doesn’t go away in at least two hours, I’ll take him to the hospital to see what the problem is and do the procedure, because it’s possible that some kind of poisoning is starting in that person’s body. If someone has had too much to drink and is in danger of losing consciousness, I think I splash cold water on him first, that at firstly he a little bit come to your senses, and later on I’ll call to Ambulance, to come and give him proper first aid. If someone has used too many pain relievers or other drugs, which can’t be used in large quantities, because they will harm a person, i will call Ambulance, for the doctors to come and do everything, that can remove the effects of these drugs from the human body, because I have no idea what can be done to stop these drugs from harming the person.

Оставьте комментарий